|
You Think
You Know
Me
|
|
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 @ 6:22 PM Back from chalet yesterday,but didn't post coz was abit sick =.= today better already but body still aches..so should post now. Yesterday...Afternoon 1pm,Hao wei and yuan xin came.With their bags and drinks(thanks hell lot)! played PS2 awhiled and showed them the WWE survivor series.Then claudia msg us..ask us go now..so off we went.Sitted in the car took about 30mins to reach there...Just nice saw the girls..=x but when we reach up stairs..god damn we cant go in cause we don't have the keys....=.= waited claudia's mum awhile...luckily few mins only...i think..checked in..my mum cook the things my dad watching tv.Claudia mum was doing the drink services?LOL went to the girls room awhile when suddenly the gary arrvied..was like wtf who invited him?Forget about him damm. then i dun care him.Went into the girls room..they said the present for boys is some damm newspaper..but real one is ferrco rocheess? then the gay and who keep throwing around...damn him..sorry made the girls clean up even though some of you did throw? Oo well it should be eating not throwing...ops forgot mention..went to fetch eugene..lols...okok...then went to bowling..miss some coz techqunie and sometimes forgot le.. manage 2 strikes..and 2 spare..haiz..should have be 2nd but third..eugene first luh keep acting cool..then kayi msg me.Said why something bad is happening at chalet..and pei wen then msg me say hate me forever..said msg wrong..knew what happen liaoz..SHould have known they at chalet....stupid me...then daryl mum and him came..ask who dunwanna play so i let him play while i rush back..with some girls.=.= god they not there =( they said they went home already.......IM SO STUPID DIDNT KNOW WHY THEY ARE NOT THERE WHY THE CLUES ARE THERE...=.= haizzz then slack awhile then we went to BBQ...keep calling poh ee ahma =) oh yah...thanks the girls give me a adidas dunno what called..but like a perfume to make the room nicer to smell..and a soccer ball but haven bought..well the 2 waterbottles..okay bo? sister =x..then my dad got the fire ready..fast and hot =x then gay and the twins wanna go back..then suddenly come back say wanna eat..=.= should be looking at claudia la.. eaten then full..throw lots of satay sticks..coz no mood..that GAY confessed that he like PEI WEN that make me pissed.(Just being straight at here i dun care whose mad at this wanna find me im fine with it)Then ran out of drinks..went with eugene to buy..2 h2o 2 green tea. then put at fridge.Slack at Room.my parents and claudia parents went home le then we bathe le..sorry poh ee last to bath..then i emo awhile coz..my sisters keep closing the lights..=.=Then they very funny loo..actually act dehz lOL hahahahaahhahaha then they act emo..which is so FAKE Then Poh ee and jo at the chalet while we go to buy cocktails..bought le bought mac..went to chalet.Played true or dare..then we bored we boys go to 7-11 to slack i was abit pissed as xxxxx keep making some damm sound pissed off..then we went back wanna rest..poh ee keep making us laugh =.= then finally get to SNORE...which made hao wei get out of the room ~=) Then okay ler i woke up by the girls keep asking wanna eat mac anot..ask us thanks =) then i stomach ache..damm pain...then i called my parents come fetch me..played wwe then not pain le leahs..felt sick..then finally noe i got fever after i got up from my sleep. haiz better now ' |
profile
biography
JX♥Currently 12~ Give Me Presents Every 18th august. Schooling in You think you know me? Taggies to be made here~
hear your voice
Links~
affiliates
RilynClaudia Chang peng Pei wen Connie Kayi Dilys Chloson Chloven Shawn Rachel Yin cai Mavis The memories...
monthly archive
November 2008
January 2009
February 2009
March 2009
April 2009
May 2009
July 2009
August 2009
September 2009
October 2009
November 2009
December 2009
January 2010
February 2010
March 2010
credits
standing ovation
Layout: NicoleOthers: Color Codes Best viewed with Chrome/Firefox. |